Picture
Time for lovers and couple – it’s Valentine’s Day! Celebrated on February 14th, this is one of the most-awaited events for many love partners and lovers. Air is filled with love and romance during this occasion. Girlfriends, boyfriends, husbands, and wives are in the look for ideas and ways to make this day extra special for their partners. But nothing beats expressing your heartfelt feelings to your special someone. This can be done by expressing sweet nothings and romantic valentine’s messages and wishes to your loved ones. Here are some samples.

Be My Valentine Messages

For those who are longing for love this Valentine’s Day, here are some verses and wordings that will help you express how much you long for someone. It will also express your love towards your someone special.

I may not be perfect
I may not be qualified as prince charming
But my love is true
And my heart is longing for you
Please be my Valentine


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Every beat of my heart is yours
Every thoughts of me is you
You will always be in my heart
You will always be in my mind
Please be my Valentine


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

I’m wishing from the stars above
Please let me have your love
I will always be true to you
I will always love you.
Be my Valentine


Valentine’s Day SMS and Text Messages

How about telling them how you feel with the use of cell phones and mobile phones? Today, we have what we call SMS (short messaging services). There are sms quotes that you can use to convey your message to your recipient instantly. Here are some valentine's day messages and sms you may want to use.

My love for you is
As sweet as candy
As lovely as roses
As special as you.
Happy Valentine’s Day!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

You will always be special in my heart
No one can ever tear us apart
You will always be my Valentine



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 


Your beauty enchants me
Your charisma mesmerizes me
Your love makes me feel so alive
I am so happy you’re mine
Happy Valentine’s Day!


Valentine’s Day Quotes

Quotes are also a good way to express your love. Some are humorous, some are fun, some are interesting, while some are inspiring. Choose what you want and use as your Valentine's Day messages.

All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt.
~ Charles M. Schulz

I love romance. I'm a sucker for it. I love it so much. It's pathetic.
~ Drew Barrymore

It is better to have loved and lost than never to have lost at all.
~ Samuel Butler

Love will find a way through paths where wolves fear to prey.
~ Lord Byron

If you have only one smile in you give it to the people you love.
~ Maya Angelou



1/28/2015 11:43:55 pm

This collection of <a href="http://easyday.snydle.com/valentines-day-wishes-and-messages.html">valentines day messages</a> is pretty awesome. Very meaningful wordings and surely can make someone feel more special. Thank you for sharing .

Reply



Leave a Reply.